Kanye West Reveals Tracklist For Joint Album With Kid Cudi

16 May 2018, 12:42

'Kids See Ghost' is set to drop on 8th June.

Kanye West has revealed the tracklist to his hotly-anticipated collaborative project with Kid Cudi, 'Kids See Ghost'.

The rapper shared footage of himself working in the studio with a whiteboard in front of him, which displayed the names of seven tracks listed under “Kids.”

As you can see in the video above, the names of the tracks are as follows: 'Feel The Love,' 'Kids See Ghosts,' '4th Dimension,' 'Ghost Town,' 'Cudi Montage,' 'Devil’s Watchin' and 'ReBorn.'

Kanye West Says He’s Been Working On New Music From The “Sunken Place

The whiteboard also appears to show an in-progress tracklist for Ye's upcoming solo album, which includes songs called 'Extacy' and 'Wouldn’t Leave.'

In the corner of the video, another whiteboard shows the tracklists for the other upcoming G.O.O.D. Music projects for Pusha T, Teyana Taylor and Nas.

Last month, the rapper revealed that Pusha's album will drop on 25th May, Kanye's solo project on 1st June, 'Kids See Ghost' on 8th June, Nas' on 15th June and Taylor's on 22nd June.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free