Bruno Mars Drops New Album ‘24K Magic’ - LISTEN

18 November 2016, 12:04 | Updated: 7 December 2016, 13:40

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic album cover

Featuring the hit singles '24K Magic' and 'Versace On The Floor'.

Bruno Mars has released his third studio album '24K Magic'.

The R&B singer dropped the new album today, which features chart-topping single '24K Magic' and slow jam 'Versace On The Floor'.

The album comprises of nine tracks, and while Bruno is the only featured artist, actress Halle Berry makes a surprise guest appearance on the track 'Calling All My Lovelies'.

Listen to '24K Magic' below:

So far, Bruno has only released one music video from the album.

Watch the video for the single '24K Magic' below:

Bruno recently announced his '24K Magic World Tour', with the 'Uptown Funk' musician releasing dates in the UK, the rest of Europe and North America for Spring 2017.

The Hawaii native also gave an exclusive interview on Capital XTRA in The Morning earlier in the month, where he discussed his upcoming UK tour.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free

Live Playlists