Beyoncé And Jay-Z Drop Joint Album, Release Video For New Song 'APESH**T'

17 June 2018, 15:46 | Updated: 17 June 2018, 15:51


See the full tracklist for their new album 'Everything Is Love'.

Beyoncé and Jay-Z have dropped a joint album titled 'Everything Is Love'. The surprise album was announced during the Carters' show at London Stadium last night (16th June).

It's been long awaited, with fans suspecting that a joint album was on the way before they embarked on their 'On The Run II' tour together.

The album is available to listen to in full on TIDAL (of course), but the lead single 'APES**T' has dropped on YouTube accompanied by a music video that sees Bey and Jay take over none other than the Louvre. Watch the music video above.

See the full tracklist for 'Everything Is Love':

1. Summer

2. Apeshit

3. Boss

4. Nice

5. 713

6. Friends

7. Heard About Us

8. Black Effect

9. Lovehappy

On the first night of their two London shows, Beyoncé and Jay-Z paid touching tribute to the victims and survivors of Grenfell tower following the one year anniversary of the tragedy.