The 5 Biggest New Songs Of This Week (20th June)

20 June 2014, 12:31 | Updated: 29 March 2017, 11:48

It was a good week for music with Jay Z dropping a huge new verse on 'Jungle' and T.I unveiling his Iggy Azalea-assisted song 'No Mediocre.' Hear all the biggest new tracks you shouldn't have missed this week.

(Warning: Some of these songs contains strong language that some people may find offensive.)

Mike Will Made It Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Future and Lil' Wayne.

Fresh off the success of '23', Mike Will Made It is back with new song 'Buy The World', which features the all-star rap line-up ofKendrick Lamar, Future and Lil' Wayne. The track just dropped and sees Wayne and Kendrick spitting some inspirational lyrics.

Le Youth Feat. Javeon - 'Feel Your Love'

Following the release of his TLC sampled song 'C O O L' and the Dominique Young Unique assisted 'Dance With Me,' Le Youth has dropped bouncy new track 'Feel Your Love' just in time for the summer. 

X Ambassadors and Jamie N Common Feat. Jay Z - 'Jungle'

Jay Z has jumped on X Ambassadors and Jamie N Commons 'Jungle' adding a hard hitting verse for the remix. Hov goes in for over a minute straight in the verse, rapping; "There's records to break, medals to take, flags to wave, the city is ours."

MNEK - 'Wrote A Song About You'

MNEK, who we dubbed as an artist to watch in 2014, has followed up his debut single 'Every Little Word' with yet another bouncy dance track entitled 'A Song About You.' Known largely for his vocals on Gorgon City's hit song 'Ready For You Love,' the Brit's new single is set to feature on his debut album due later this year. 

T.I Feat. Iggy Azalea - 'No Mediocre'

T.I has premiered his new single featuring 'Fancy' singer Iggy Azalea who adds a verse to the track entitled 'No Mediocre.' The song is due to appear on T.I's ninth album 'Paperwork,' which has been worked on by Pharrell, Timbaland and Young Thug and is due to drop in September.