The 5 Biggest New Songs Of This Week (18th September 2015)

Disclosure Confirm New Album 'Caracal'

Featuring Naughty Boy, Chris Brown and Disclosure.

New music this week comes from Naughty Boy, who revealed his new single featuring Beyonce, ‘Runnin (Lose It All)’, plus Fetty Wap and Chris Brown have provided some new music to listen to.

After weeks of teasing it, Disclosure have previewed their new album ‘Caracal’, which is available to stream in part – 15 amazing songs including features from The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Miguel and more. 

Listen to the five biggest new songs to drop this week below:

Chris Brown – 'Zero' 

Breezy has released his new single from upcoming album ‘Royalty’. The singer sings about his ex’s over an upbeat Daft Punk-esque track.

Naughty Boy Feat. Beyonce And Arrow Benjamin - ‘Runnin’ (Lose It All)’

After teasing the single with a cryptic Instagram post, Naughty Boy released the full song with week. Beyonce provides emotional lyrics over a piano-based track, before gliding over an upbeat drum-n-bass anthem alongside Arrow Benjamin.

Fetty Wap – 'RGF Island'

Ahead of the release of his new self-titled album next week, Fetty Wap has revealed another song from the project called ‘RGF Island’. Fetty represents his crew ‘1738’ to the fullest.

Disclosure – 'Caracal'

The Dance duo have provided short snippets from every song on their upcoming second album ‘Caracal’. Enjoy.

Wiz Khalifa Feat. Trey Songz – 'See You Again' (Remix)

Trigga kills the hook on Wiz Khalifa’s ‘Fast And Furious’ anthem with his trademark falsetto bends and wavers.