Jessie Ware Announces 'Tough Love' Release Date And Tracklist

4 August 2014, 11:22 | Updated: 4 August 2014, 11:29

Jessie Ware Tough Love

Find out all the latest information on Jessie Ware's new album.

Jessie Ware has announced the release date and tracklist for her upcoming second studio album 'Tough Love.'

The album, which homes the single of the same name, will drop on 6th October in the UK, and on the 21st of the same month in the US. 

Find the full tracklist for 'Tough Love' below.

01. Tough Love
02. You & I (Forever)
03. Cruel
04. Say You Love Me
05. Sweetest Song
06. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
07. Want Your Feeling
08. Pieces
09. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire

Jessie, whose vocals have previously featured on songs from Disclosure, Sampha and Julio Bashmore, said of the album; "I feel more confident and I think that shows on the record, even the way I deliver the vocals is more upfront."