Angel Haze To Release New Album 'Dirty Gold' Early After Leaking It Online

19 December 2013, 07:43

angel haze

Fans will now be able to get their hands on the record at the end of December.

After leaking her new album 'Dirty Gold' last night (18th December), Angel Haze's debut will now be released on 30th December in the UK and US.

The rapper had been due to release the album in March next year, but took the unconventional step of releasing it herself yesterday, telling her fans on Twitter that she was annoyed that it hadn't already been released.

"I got here doing this for my fans and if you guys don't feel the same, it won't stop me. Idc what happens after this. They will get the music they were promised," Angel said.

Angel uploaded the album to Soundcloud, but it has since been removed, with the rapper telling her fans that it would now come out later this month.

This is how it happened.

Find the full ‘Dirty Gold’ tracklist below:

1. ‘Sing About Me’
2. ‘Echelon (It’s My Way)’
3. ‘A Tribe Called Red’
4. ‘Deep Sea Diver’
5. ‘Synagogue’
6. ‘Angel + Airwaves’
7. ‘April’s Fools’
8. ‘White Lillies / White Lies’
9. ‘Battle Cry’
10. ‘Black Dahlia’
11. ‘Planes Fly’
12. ‘Dirty Gold’