Kendrick Lamar And Rick Ross To Feature On Snoop Dogg's New 'Bush' Album

30 April 2015, 10:37

Snoop Dogg Bush

See the full tracklist.

Snoop Dogg has unveiled the official artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming album 'Bush.' 

The 'Peaches N Cream' rapper has rounded up some impressive names to feature on the 10-track album, with T.I, Gwen Stefani and Stevie Wonder all contributing. 

There's also a collaboration called 'I'm Ya Dogg' to look forward to hearing that features both Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross.

Snoop enlisted Pharrell to take care of much of the production, saying that the record is "completely different" from anything they've done before.

"It's a great record me and Pharrell did from top to bottom. It feels good and I'm happy to be back in the studio working with one of my favourite producers and homeboys," he said in an interview with MTV News. "It's different — it’s completely different than anything we've ever done. It feels good, sounds good, looks good."