Rudimental Announce Second Album 'We The Generation'

19 May 2015, 16:48

Rudimental Press Shot 2014

The follow-up to 'Home' is out in September.

Rudimental have announced the release date of their second album, 'We The Generation'.

The follow-up to their Mercury award nominated debut 'Home', is out in September.

The Hackney group premiered the first single from the album, an epic summer anthem titled 'Never Let You Go', back in April.

Rudimental - We the generation artwork

Among the guests appearing on 'Home' are MNEK, Lianne La Havas as well as a surprise collaboration with the late soul legend Bobby Womack.

The four-piece are scheduled to play a number of high-profile gigs over the summer, including a headline slot at Glastonbury's The Other Stage and their own Wild Life Festival. 

Rudimental - 'Generation' full tracklist. 

We The Generation Track Listing 

1 -  I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)                                

2 - Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)                        

3 - We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)                         

4 - Love Ain't Just A Word                                                   

5 - Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)      

6 - Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)                                

7 - Go Far (feat. Will Heard)                                               

8 - Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)                            

9 - Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)                                               

10 - Bloodstream                                                                      

11 - All That Love                                                                      

12 - Needn't Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)                   

13 - Lay It All On Me                                                                

14 - New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)


15 - Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)

16 - Run (feat. Will Heard)                                                    

17 - Breath (feat. Lianne La Havas)                                    

18 - System (feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee)