Mary J Blige Unveils 'The London Sessions' Tracklist Plus Two New Songs

24 September 2014, 10:08

Listen to 'Whole Damn Year' and 'Therapy.'

Mary J Blige has revealed the full tracklisting for her forthcoming London-inspired album 'The London Sessions.' 

The album features the Disclosure-produced 'Right Now' and newly unveiled song 'Whole Damn Year', co-written by Sam Smith. 

Find the full track listing for 'The London Sessions' below and listen to 'Whole Damn Year' above. 

1. 'Therapy'
2. 'Worth My Time'
3. 'Not Loving You'
4. 'Doubt'
5. 'My Loving'
6. 'When You’re Gone'
7. 'Pick Me Up'
8. 'Whole Damn Year'
9. 'Nobody But You'
10. 'Right Now'
11. 'Long Hard Look'
12. 'Follow'

Hear Mary J Blige's 'Therapy' below.