LIl Wayne, Birdman And Euro Drop New Track 'We Alright'

23 January 2014, 11:05

Lil Wayne Birdman We Alright

The Young Money collaborators also have news of a new album 'Young Money: Rise Of An Empire'.

The first single from record label Young Money's upcoming second compilation album 'Young Money: Rise Of An Empire' has dropped.

'We Alright' features Lil' Wayne, Birdman and Young Money's latest recruit Euro, who adds powerful verses to the new track. The follow up album to 2009's 'We Are Young Money' is due for a March 11th release date - with 'We Alright' acting as the first single to be released from the album.

Listen to Lil' Wayne, Birdman and Euro's 'We Alright' below:

(Warning: This song contains language that some people may find offensive).

It's been confirmed that we can also expect contributions from Tyga, Nicki Minaj and Drake on the highly anticipated new album, with a full studio version of Drake's 'Trophies' set to make an appearance.