Kid Ink's New Album 'Full Speed' To Feature Chris Brown, Trey Songz And Usher

9 January 2015, 11:51

Kid Ink Full Speed

See the full tracklisting for Kid Ink's second studio album.

Kid Ink has unveiled the full tracklisting for his upcoming sophmore album 'Full Speed.'

Featured on his highly anticipated follow-up are label-mates Usher and Tinashe, who perform on the already unveiled single 'Body Language,' as well as R Kelly, Trey Songz, Migos and his 'Show Me' collaborator 'Chris Brown' on a new song titled 'Hotel.' 

Kid Ink Full Speed tracklisting

The deluxe edition of the album will feature three bonus tracks including 'POV' and 'The Show Must Go On.'

'Full Speed' follows Kid Ink's debut studio album 'My Own Lane,' released one year ago. The LA rapper found success with the Breezy assisted 'Show Me' and 'Main Chick' as well as 'Money And The Power.'

Find the full tracklist for 'Full Speed' below: 

1. 'What It Feels Like'
2. 'Faster'
3. 'Dolo' feat. R. Kelly
4. 'Body Language' feat. Usher and Tinashe
5. 'Hotel' feat. Chris Brown
6. 'Cool Back'
7. 'Be Real' feat. DeJ Loaf
8. 'Every City We Go' feat. Migos
9. 'Round Here'
10. 'About Mine' feat. Trey Songz
11. 'Blunted'
12. 'Like a Hott Boyy' feat. Young Thug and Bricc Baby Shitro


13. 'Show Must Go On' feat. MGK and Math Allen
14. 'Diamonds & Gold' feat. Verse Simmonds
15. 'POV'