Jhené Aiko Unveils Tracklisting For New Album 'Souled Out'

14 August 2014, 09:48

Jhene Aiko Souled Out Artwork

Jhené enlists Common and Cocaine 80s on 'Souled Out.'

Jhené Aiko has revealed the full tracklisting for her upcoming debut album 'Souled Out.' 

Other than Cocaine 80s feature on the already unveiled song 'To Love & Die' and the inclusion of her daughter Namiko's vocals on 'Promises', Jhené enlisted only one other person, Common, for a collaboration on the song 'Pretty Bird.'

The album has a 9th September release date, so far Jhené has also unveiled single 'The Pressure.'

See the full tracklisting for 'Souled Out' below.

1. 'Brave'
2. 'To Love & Die' feat. Cocaine 80s
3. 'Beautiful Ruin'
4. 'It’s Cool'
5. 'Lyin King'
6. 'Wading'
7. 'The Pressure'
8. 'Eternal Sunshine'
9. 'Limbo Limbo Limbo'
10. 'Promises'
11. 'W.A.Y.S.'
12. 'Pretty Bird' feat. Common
13. 'Spotless Mind'
14. 'Remember'
15. 'My Afternoon Dream' (Target Exclusive)
16. 'You vs. Them' (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)