Jess Glynne Unveils Release Date For New Album 'I Cry When I Laugh'

11 May 2015, 16:58

Jess Glynne - My love [Acoustic]


Plus watch the 'Hold My Hand' singer perform 'My Love' acoustic.

Jess Glynne has finally unveiled details around her first studio album. 

The 'Hold My Hand' singer has revealed that the 14 track LP is titled 'I Cry When I Laugh' and will be released later this summer, on 14th August.

"I've never been so excited in all my life," Glynne tweeted to her fans. "This is my story!"

It's been an astonishing year or so for the London based singer, who claimed UK number ones with Route 94 collaboration 'My Love' and Clean Bandit assisted 'Rather Be,' which she went on to win a Grammy award for. 

To celebrate the announcement Jess has released a brand new acoustic cover of her very first number one, which can be watched above.

Jess Glynne I Cry When I Laugh Artwork

Jess Glynne - 'I Cry When I Laugh' tracklist:

1. 'Strawberry Fields'
2. 'Gave Me Something'
3. 'Hold My Hand'
4. 'Real Love (Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne)'
5. 'Ain't Got Far'
6. 'Take Me Home'
7. 'Don't Be So Hard'
8. 'You Can Find Me'
9. 'Why Me'
10. 'Love Me'
11. 'It Ain't Right'
12. 'No Rights No Wrongs'
13. 'Saddest Vanilla'
14. 'Right Here'