Disclosure Preview Every Song On New Album ‘Caracal’

Disclosure - Caracal Minimix


Stream a preview of 'Caracal' here.

Disclosure have revealed a preview of their highly-anticipated second album ‘Caracal’, using an interactive ‘mini mix’. 

The six-minute montage features images of all the artists involved in the project and includes an interactive feature that reveals the song that each artist is involved in simply by clicking on their heads.

The Dance duo’s new album features a star-studded list of guests including Sam Smith, Lorde, The Weeknd and Miguel. 

While a number of tracks from ‘Caracal’ have been revealed in recent weeks, including ‘Jaded’, this is the first listen of the sound of the overall album.

Disclosure’s second album ‘Caracal’ is set for release on 25th September.

Watch and interact with the video above.

Here is a full tracklist for ‘Caracal’:

01 'Nocturnal' (feat. The Weeknd)
02 'Omen' (feat. Sam Smith)
03 'Holding On' (feat. Gregory Porter)
04 'Hourglass' (feat. Lion Babe)
05 'Willing & Able' (feat. Kwabs)
06 'Magnets' (feat. Lorde)
07 'Jaded'
08 'Good Intentions' (feat. Miguel)
09 'Superego' (feat. Nao)
10 'Echoes'
11 'Masterpiece' (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12 'Molecules'
13 'Moving Mountains' (feat. Brendan Riley)
14 'Bang That'
15 'Afterthought'