Chase And Status Unveil 'Brand New Machine' Tracklisting

10 September 2013, 13:49 | Updated: 25 October 2013, 10:22

Chase And Status - 'Brand New Machine'

The production duo team up with Pusha T and Major Lazer on their third album.

Chase And Status have confirmed details about their new album 'Brand New Machine' tracklisting, which will feature collaborations with the likes of Major Lazer and Pusha T. Set to be released next month, Saul Milton and Will Kennard's follow-up to 2011's massive 'No More Idols' will also feature a tantalising collaboration with Chic's Nile Rodgers and Abigail Wyles on a song called 'What Is Right'.

To coincide with the unveiling of the album tracklisting, Chase And Status have dropped the song 'Machine Gun', which sees Pusha go in BIG TIME!

(WARNING: This song contains strong language and adult themes.)


  • 'Gun Metal Grey'

  • 'International'

  • 'Count On Me' featuring Moko

  • BLK & BLU Feat. Ed Thomas

  • 'Pressure' Feat. Major Lazer

  • 'Machine Gun' Feat. Pusha T

  • 'Gangsta Boogie' Feat. Knytro

  • 'Heaven Knows' Feat. Eli Ingram

  • 'Lost & Found' Feat. Louis M^ttrs

  • 'Like That' Feat. Moko

  • 'Deeper Devotion'

  • 'Breathing' Feat. Bo Saris

  • 'What Is Right' Feat. Nile Rodgers & Abigail Wyles

  • 'Alive' Feat. Jacob Banks 

'Brand New Machine' is released on 7th October.