Listen To Previews Of Every Song On Iggy Azalea's Album 'The New Classic'

11 April 2014, 10:21

Including singles 'Work' and 'Change Your Life.'

Iggy Azalea has released snippets of the songs on her debut album 'The New Classic' for fans to hear ahead of its release. 

The Aussie singer's debut album is due to be released at the end of the month and features already released singles 'Work' and 'Change Your Life' as well as her most recent single 'Fancy' featuring Charlie XCX. 

Now, all 15 tracks, have been uploaded to Iggy's YouTube page with 30-45 second snippets of the song.

Listen to track one 'Walk The Line' above, and head to Iggy's YouTube page to hear more. 

Frank Ocean the 2017 Panorama Music Festival

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In September 2017

RIhanna court side expressions

18 Times Rihanna’s Court-Side Expressions Summed Up Your Entire Day

Will Smith MTV Summerblast 2017

Will Smith Reveals The Surprising Job He Would Have Had If He Didn't Become Famous - WATCH