Calvin Harris' New Album 'Motion' To Feature Big Sean, Tinashe And All About She

6 October 2014, 13:48

Calvin Harris Tinashe Instagram

The 'Blame' DJ's '18 Months' follow up is set to be big.

Calvin Harris has announced the long list of star collaborators on his forthcoming new studio album 'Motion.'

The 'Blame' DJ took to his Facebook page to reveal that he has recorded collaborations with Big Sean, Tinashe and All About She. Plus Gwen Stefani and previous collaborator Ellie Goulding will feature on the '18 Months' follow up.

In keeping with the pattern of Harris releasing more and more songs with his own vocals on, he also said; "And there's a couple more with me singing." 

Find the full tracklist for 'Motion' below:

  1. Faith
  2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
  3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
  4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
  5. Slow Acid
  6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
  7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
  8. Summer
  9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
  10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
  11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
  12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
  13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
  14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
  15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

'Motion' will be released on 3rd November. 

Jay Z performing in 2016

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In July 2017

Jay-Z 4:44 album cover

21 ‘4:44’ Lyrics For When You Need The Perfect Instagram Caption

Bryson Tiller Capital XTRA Interview

EXCLUSIVE: Bryson Tiller Confirms Unreleased Drake Collaborations