Fetty Wap Reveals Tracklist For His Self-Titled Debut Album

Fetty Wap Album Artwork Reveal


Fetty Wap's self-titled album is set for release on 25th September.

Fetty Wap has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated debut album.

The LP, which will be called ‘Fetty Wap’, includes his hit singles ‘Trap Queen’, ‘My Way’, and ‘679’.

However there are no guest appearances outside of his own crew ‘Zoo Gang’.

Lyor Cohen, who signed Fetty Wap to his record label ‘300 Entertainment’ said he didn’t want to rush the release of the project.

“Our industry is lacking on a wholesale level of artist development… and we feel that [Wap is] just so brilliant and has developed this new style, new sound,” he told AP. 

Fetty Wap is currently a guest on Chris Brown’s ‘One Hell Of A Nite Tour’ in the US.

Check out the tracklist for ‘Fetty Wap’ below:    

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur

Fetty Wap's self-titled album is set for release on 25th September.

Watch the promotional teaser for the album above.


18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In August 2017

Jay-Z 4:44 album cover

21 β€˜4:44’ Lyrics For When You Need The Perfect Instagram Caption

Bryson Tiller Capital XTRA Interview

EXCLUSIVE: Bryson Tiller Confirms Unreleased Drake Collaborations