Hear Two New Kid Ink Tracks – 'Iz U Down' And 'No Miracles'

17 December 2013, 11:51

Both have dropped ahead of the release of Kid Ink's debut album 'My Own Lane'

Kid Ink Iz U Down

Following the release of 'Show Me,' featuring Chris Brown, Kid Ink has dropped two more tracks.

'Iz You Down,' featuring Tyga and 'No Miracles,' featuring Ellie Varner and Machine Gun Kelly will both appear on Kid Ink's debut album 'My Own Lane,' released on 7th January alongside 'Show Me' plus another unheard Breezy track.

There are also features from August Alsina, Pusha T and Maejor Ali on the 13-track album, which will be released alongside a delux version with collaborations from Meek Mill and Wale on one track – 'Bas Ass,' and A$AP Ferg on another – 'Bossin' up'. 

The two tracks become available for instant download when you pre-order the new album.

Listen to 'Iz You Down' and 'No Miracles' below:

(Warning: these songs contain language that some people may find offensive.)

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back