Coco Cole - Sunday 3rd November 2013

Coco Cole

See all the tracks Coco played on Sunday 3rd November 2013.

3.00 AM

Julio Bashmore - Peppermint ft. Jessie Ware [Forthcoming Broadwalk Records]

Woz - Early Morning Champagne ft. Joel Compass [Forthcoming Black Butter Records]

Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix Pleasurekraft Edit) [Kraftek]

Jay Lumen - Nobody [Off Recordings]

Applebottom - TMP [Free DL]

Groove Armada - Pork Soda [Forthcoming Moda Black]

Journeyman - Sideways [New State Music]

Huxley & Shenoda - I Don't Know [Defected]

Breach - Gray Matter [Free DL]

Distro - Work That [Free DL]

Synthetic Epiphany - Fear [Forthcoming WIP]

Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo - Kneadin' [Forthcoming Dirtybird]

Allmostt - B Smith (Brent Kilner Remix) [Bear Fresh Records]

Shadow Child - Friday ft. Takura (Maison Sky Remix) [Free DL]

Skream - Rollercoaster ft. Sam Frank (Route 94's Narcotic Remix) [Forthcoming Rinse]

Doctor Jeep - Sound Off [Forthcoming Trouble & Bass]

My Nu Leng x Taiki & Nu Light - Reset [Forthcoming Black Butter Records]

Flava D - Bleeding [Unreleased]

Skelecta - Dying [Four40 Records]

ETCH - Hybrid [Keysound Recordings]

Tony Quattro - KP's Ghetto Way [Party Guy Records]

Kalpa - I'd Stay Here [Infinite Machine]

Nick Lynar - True Love [KlubKids] 

4.00 AM

Frankie Knuckles – Your Love [Trax Records]

Raze – Break 4 Love [Groove Street Records]

A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray [Rham! & Warlock Records]

Inner City – Big Fun [10 Records]

Nightwriters – Let The Music Use You [Trax Records]

Ralphy Rosario – You Used to Hold Me (Mucho Michie House Mix) [Hot Mix 5 Records]

Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body [Trax Records]

Masters At Work - The Ha Dance [Cutting Records]

Mr Fingers – Can You Feel It [Trax Records]


Thompson & Lenoir – Stop The House [House Jam Records]

Steve Silk Hurley – Jack Your Body [RCA Records]

Inner City - Good Life [10 Records]

Maurice Joshua – This Is Acid [Vendetta / A&M Records]

Mr Fingers – Washing Machine [Trax Records]

Black Box – Ride on Time [Groove Groove Melody]

N-Joi – Anthem [Deconstruction]

Strike – U Sure Do [Fresh Records]

Ce Ce Peniston – Finally [A&M] 


Bareskin – Distorted Symmetry [Forthcoming Hypercolour]

Deetron – Rhythm (Instrumental Mix) [Music Man Records]

TCTS – Over [Forthcoming Greco Roman]

Wale – Lovehate Thing (Sammy Bananas Bootleg) [Free DL]

Komon – Cosmic John [Forthcoming Apple Pips]

Elenka – Schmetterling (Lia Remix) [Chimperator]

Elenka – Schmetterling (Stimming Remix Dub) [Chimperator]

Rudimental – Free ft. Emile Sande (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Forthcoming Asylum]

Boris Dlugosch – Look Around You ft. Roisin Murphy (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) [CR2 Records]

Fluen – All I’ve Got [Forthcoming WIP]

Tiger Stripes – Runawaya (Matthew Herbert’s Never Coming Back Remix) [Get Physical]

KAASI – Heartbeats [Free DL]

Shall Ocin – Blind to the Truth [Leftroom]

Waxman – Wan No [Free DL]

Nora En Pure – Come With Me [Enormous Tunes]

Maribou State – Hollw Grove ft. Nubiya Brandon [Forthcoming Southern Fried Records]