Coco Cole - Sunday 17th November 2013

Coco Cole

See all the tracks played on Coco Cole's latest show on 17th November 2013.


Second City – I Wanna Feel [Unreleased White Label]
Julio Bashmore – Peppermint ft. Jessie Ware [Forthcoming Broadwalk Records]
Gorgon City – Ready For Your Love ft. MNEK [Forthcoming Virgin]
Groove Armada & Brodanse – Sweat [Danse Club Records]
Woz – Early Morning Champagne ft. Joel Compass [Forthcoming Black Butter Records]
Jay Lumen – Nobody [Off Recordings]
Disclosure – Help Me Lose My Mind ft. London Grammar (Paul Woolford Remix) [Forthcoming PMR / Island]
Bicep – Satisfy [Forthcoming Feel My Bicep]
Distro – Work That [Bear Fresh]
MK – Always ft. Alana (Route 94 Remix) [Forthcoming Defected]
Herve – Lion (Drop It) [Forthcoming Cheap Thrils]
Applebottom – TMP [Free DL]
Huxley – Inkwell [Forthcoming Aus Music]
Bill & Will – I’ll Be Pushin’ On [Forthcoming Late 88]
Bipolar Sunshine – Love More Worry Less (XY Constant Remix) [Forthcoming Polydor]
Shadow Child – Friday ft. Takura (Maison Sky Remix) [Forthcoming New State Music / Food Music]


Allmostt – B Smith (Brent Kilner Remix) [Bear Fresh Records]
Synthetic Epiphany – Fear [Rain Maker]
My Nu Leng Taiki & Nu Light – Reset [Forthcoming Black Butter Records]
Scope – Fresh Relapse [MFR]
Flava D – Bleeding [Unreleased]
Lakosa & iO Sounds – Home Early (Pedro 123 Remix) [Forthcoming Mad Tech]
Cloaka & Kill Joy – Prone [Unreleased]
I Killed Kenny – Highwind [Forthcoming Free DL – 9 Dec]
Solomon Grey – Firechild (Allmostt Remix) [Forthcoming Black Butter Records]
Friend Within – Renegade Master (Special Request Murder Mix) [Forthcoming Method Music]
Kashii – Rome (VIP) [Forthcoming Mad Tech]

4.00AM (Skelecta Guest Mix)

Skelecta X One Over - Untitled [dub]
Maison Sky - Glamour [Rinse]
Disclosure - Just Your Type [Dub]
Skelecta - Sublow (Drop It) [Four40]
I Killed Kenny - Gimme That [Four40]
Skelecta - Love I Feel [Four40]
Woz - Reach [Black Butter]
Skelecta - Dying [Four40]
Taiki & Nulight - Offkey [Cheap Thrills]
Skelecta - Connect You [Four40]
Redlight - Source 16 [Digital Sound Boy]
Conducta & Twofold - If U Leave [Bullet Train]
I Killed Kenny - Nobody [Four40]
Taiki & Nulight - Footwerk [Cheap Thrills]
Nomis - Yo [Dub]
Cloaka - Flourish [Dub]
Del - Rival [UKBassBlog]
Skelecta - Sublow (Offkey VIP) [Dub]


BareSkin – Distorted Symmetry [Forthcoming Hypercolour]
Thief – Rumour [Hear Other Sounds]
Lakosa & Rick Grant – Static [Forthcoming Tender Hooks]
Ana Sia - Ad Out (CDBL Remix) [Forthcoming Hot N Heavy]
Disclosure – Apollo [Unreleased White Label]
George Fitzgerald – Magnetic [Forthcoming Double Six]
Nick Warren – La Fabrica (Warehouse Mix) [Forthcoming Hope Recordings]
Jamie Jones – Cookie Monster [Forthcoming Hot Creations]
Tryptich – Old Habits (Geek Boy Remix) [Rain Maker]
Voyeur - Blame It On the Youth [Forthcoming Mad Tech]
Fluen – All I ‘ve Got [WIP]
The Magician – When The Night Is Over (Clancy Remix) [Parlophone]
Wayward – Love Jones [Forthcoming Aesop]
Solution – Feels So Right [Unkwn Records]
Vondelpark – California Analogue Dream [R&S]