The 5 Biggest New Songs To Drop This Week (12th February)

12 February 2016, 17:27 | Updated: 29 March 2017, 11:48


Featuring new music from Kanye West, A$AP Ferg, BJ The Chicago Kid, French Montana and Sia.

This week has been massive for new music with Kanye West finally premiering his highly anticipated new album ‘The Life Of Pablo’, featuring Rihanna, Chance The Rapper, The Weeknd, Future and more.

Although Yeezy hasn’t officially released the album in full yet, he has delivered a huge new track called '30 Hours' that will appear on the mastered version.

There has also been new music from ASAP Ferg, BJ The Chicago Kid, French Montana and Sia – who has recruited Sean Paul for the remix of her new single ‘Cheap Thrills’. 

Check out the biggest songs to drop this week below:

Kanye West - '30 Hours'

Kanye West surprised fans by dropping a brand new song, one day after premiering his new album 'The Life Of Pablo'. The new track, which will appear on the mastered version of the album hears Kanye reminiscing over a soulful instrumental.  

Rihanna Feat. A$AP Ferg - 'Work' (Remix)

A$AP Ferg jumped on a remix of Rihanna's big new single. The New York rapper has replaced Drake's verses with his own big lyrics and signature ad libs.

BJ The Chicago Kid Feat. Kendrick Lamar - 'The New Cupid'

Taken from BJ The Chicago Kid's impressive new album 'In My Mind', the singer linked up with Kendrick Lamar for a smooth new track.

French Montana - 'Sanctuary Pt. 2'

Ahead of the release of his new album 'Mac & Cheese 4', French Montana has dropped off a sequel to his 2012 song 'Sanctuary'. The rapper reflects on his humble beginnings over a soulful sample. 

Sia Feat. Sean Paul - 'Cheap Thrills' Remix

Sia has linked up with Sean Paul for a big remix of her new single 'Cheap Thrills'. The reggae pop star adds his own unique touch to the track.

Live Playlists