The 5 Biggest New Songs To Drop This Week

21 July 2017, 12:26

Meek Mill

Featuring brand new music from Dizzee Rascal, Meek Mill and more.

After much anticipation, Meek Mill has finally dropped his third studio album 'Wins And Losses', which features appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Ty Dolla Sign, Quavo, and more.

Dizzee Rascal is also serving up some new material in the form of his new album 'Raskit', whilst Tyler, the Creator releases the follow-up to 'Cherry Bomb' with 'Flower Boy'.

Check out the biggest songs of the week below:


Meek Mill - 'Wins And Losses'

Meek serves up some serious disses in his latest hard-hitting, feature-heavy record.


Dizzee Rascal - 'Raskit'

Dizzee bursts back onto the scene with his first album since 2013's 'The Fifth' - this is big.


Chip - 'Snap Snap'

The catchy, upbeat banger is giving us some serious summer vibes! Keep it coming, Chip.


Tyler, The Creator - 'Flower Boy'

Leading with the A$AP Rocky-assisted single 'Who Dat Boy', Tyler's new 13-track record is already heating things up on social media.


Banx & Ranx - Time Bomb ft Lady Leshur, Young T & Bugsey (GA Remix)

What a remix! Young T & Bugsey team up with urban royalty Lady Leshurr for this punchy tune.

Live Playlists