The 5 Biggest New Songs To Drop This Week

19 May 2017, 12:51 | Updated: 19 May 2017, 15:49

T-Pain and Lil Wayne perform onstage 2009

Featuring new music from T-Pain, Lil Wayne, Bugzy Malone and more.

T-Pain surprised fans this week by dropping his long-awaited collaborative album with Lil Wayne, 'T-Wayne'.

The record was initially announced almost a decade ago, and has been sitting on T-Pain's hard drive since 2009!

Also in the mix are Katy Perry and Nicki Minaj with their Duke Dumont-produced banger 'Swish Swish'. 

Check out the five biggest songs to be released this week below:

T-Pain & Lil Wayne - 'T-Wayne'

"This ain't for y'all new n***as" T-Pain tweeted after dropping the entire album on his SoundCloud for free.


Katy Perry Feat. Nicki Minaj - 'Swish Swish'

K Pezza's rave-inducing hit is set to appear on her upcoming album 'Witness'.


Francis And The Lights Feat. Chance The Rapper - 'May I Have This Dance (Remix)'

The 'Summer Friends' collaborators have teamed up again as Chance delivers a new softly-spoken verse.


Bugzy Malone Feat. DJ Luck & MC Neat - 'Through The Night'

The Manchester Grime MC is back with another slick track featuring UK Garage duo DJ Luck & MC Neat.


Iggy Azalea Feat. Anitta - 'Switch'

After teasing the single's artwork a few weeks back, Iggy has finally dropped her bouncy new song featuring Brazilian singer-songwriter Anitta.

Live Playlists