The 5 Biggest New Songs To Drop This Week (17th March 2017)

17 March 2017, 11:52 | Updated: 29 March 2017, 11:49

Rick Ross Rather You Than Me

Featuring new music from Rick Ross, Big Sean, Tinashe, Trey Songz and more.

This week was all about the huge release of Rick Ross' ninth studio album 'Rather You Than Me'.

The MMG boss has unleashed the star-studded 14 track project, alongside Chris Rock, Meek Mill, Future, Wale, Young Thug and more.

Mike Will Made-It has linked up with Big Sean a new single called 'On The Come Up', while there has been new music from Tinashe, Trey Songz and G-Eazy - who has collaborated with Kehlani on a song from the upcoming Fast & Furious movie.

Check out the five biggest songs to be released this week below:

Rick Ross – ‘Rather You Than Me’ [Album]

After weeks of teasing, Rick Ross has released his impressive new album 'Rather You Than Me', addressing Meek Mill's failed relationship with Nicki Minaj among other topics. The project features Chris Rock, Meek Mill, Future, Wale, Young Thug and more.

Mike Will Made-It Feat. Big Sean – ‘On The Come Up’

Producer Mike Will Made-It unveiled his new single from upcoming project 'Ransom 2' featuring Big Sean. The Detroit rapper gets introspective over a bass-heavy beat.

Tinashe – ‘Flame’

After a lengthy hiatus, Tinashe has released a brand new single called 'Flame'. There is still no update on the status of her much-delayed second album 'Joyride', however for now fans can enjoy her latest pop single.

G-Eazy Feat. Kehlani – ‘Good Life’

Taken from the official soundtrack for the latest Fast & Furious movie, G Eazy has collaborated with Kehlani on an uplifting new single.

Trey Songz – ‘Animal’

Trey Songz has released the latest instalment from his 'Tremaine The Playboy' fake reality TV series. The singer gets very racy on the new track taken from his new album of the same name, which is set for release on 24th March.

Live Playlists