The 5 Biggest New Songs To Drop This Week (12th May 2017)

12 May 2017, 14:03 | Updated: 12 May 2017, 15:44

Bryson Tiller

Featuring new music from J Hus, Bryson Tiller, Calvin Harris and more.

This week is all about J Hus, who has just dropped his hotly-antipcated debut studio album 'Common Sense'. 

Bryson Tiller surprised fans this week by dropping three brand new tracks, all of which are set to feature on his upcoming sophomore album 'True To Self'.

Meanwhile, Diplo has dropped a star-studded collaboration with Justin Bieber, Young Thug and Rich The Kid whilst Calvin Harris continues to release his own Hip-Hop-assisted tracks.

Check out the five biggest songs to be released this week below:

J Hus - 'Common Sense' (Album)

After the monumental success of 'Did You See', J Hus aims to make more history with his debut album.


Calvin Harris Feat. Future & Khalid - 'Rollin'

The Scottish DJ has teamed up with 'Mask Off' star Future and newcomer Khalid for this summery bop.


Diplo Feat. Justin Bieber, Young Thug & Rich The Kid - 'Bank Roll'

Another superstar collaboration comes in the form of Diplo's up-tempo, trap influenced anthem.


Bryson Tiller - 'Honey'

Out of Bryson's latest triple-track treat, 'Honey' is the silkiest, smoothest R&B jam of the lot. 


Jason Derulo Feat. Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign - 'Swalla' (After Dark Remix)

JD's dancefloor hit has been given a stripped-back makeover in this stunning remix by After Dark.

Live Playlists