18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In May 2017

1 May 2017, 13:50 | Updated: 1 May 2017, 13:56

Lil Yachty

Featuring new music from J Hus, Snoop Dogg and more.

May is looking like a BIG month for new music, with breakthrough Brit J Hus releasing his debut album 'Common Sense'.

Hip-Hop legend Snoop Dogg is gearing up to drop his 15th studio album entitled 'Neva Left', whilst up-and-coming rapper Lil Yachty is all set to share his debut album 'Teenage Emotions'.

Press play on the biggest new songs to love this May below:

J Hus - 'Common Sense' (Album)


A post shared by J Hus (@theuglygram) onApr 3, 2017 at 1:14pm PDT

Dropping on 12th May via Black Butter Records, the London MC's smash hit 'Did You See' features on the album's 17-song tracklist.


DJ Khaled Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne - 'I'm The One'

What a team! DJ Khaled is pulling out all the stops with his latest single, taken from his highly-anticipated album 'Grateful'.


Katy Perry Feat. Migos - 'Bon Appétit'

The 'Chained To The Rhythm' starlet has teamed up with men of the moment Migos for this bop, which was initially met with controversy. 


Giggs Feat. Pressa - 'Sexy'

The British Grime MC's latest offering sure to get crowds hyped on his current tour. This track is killer.


Snoop Dogg - 'Neva Left' (Album)


A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) onApr 24, 2017 at 1:29pm PDT

After the release of his controversial music video for 'Lavender', Snoop is ready to drop some new music in the form 'Neva Left'.


Lil Yachty - 'Teenage Emotions' (Album)


A post shared by KING BOAT (@lilyachty) onApr 20, 2017 at 11:24am PDT

Mableton native Lil Yachty is bringing his self-dubbed "bubblegum trap" sound all the way into 2017 with his first official album release.


A$AP Mob Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg - 'Wrong'

The mob are back with the infectious 'Wrong', which sees Rocky and Ferg take on a fresh, auto-tuned sound. 


Lethal Bizzle Feat. Skepta - 'I Win'

Here's what happens when two Grime legends team up for the ultimate collaboration. 'I Win' is set to feature on Bizzle's 'You'll Never Make A Million From Grime' EP.


Mary J. Blige - 'Strength Of A Woman' (Album)

R&B queen Mary is back with her latest offering, which features appearances from Kanye West, Quavo, DJ Khaled, Missy Elliot and Kaytranada.

Frank Ocean Feat. Travis Scott - 'Lens' 

The elusive songwriter has uncharacteristically dropped a series of brand new tracks recently, with Frank treating fans to not one but two versions of the song.


Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. - 'The King & I' (Album)

20 years after the release of her late husband's legendary album 'Life After Death', Faith Evans is ready to release their long-awaited duets album.

Offset - 'Monday'

One third of the Hip-Hop group Migos, Offset has gone down the solo route in this trap-infused song. 

Young Thug - 'Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls' (Album)

After teasing the upcoming record on Twitter, fans can expect hear big things from this album - Drake is allegedly executively producing it.


T-Pain - 'See Me Comin'

The iconically auto-tuned rap artist is back with his hard-hitting track 'See It Comin'.


Cashmere Cat - '9' (Album)

The producer of choice for the likes of Kanye West, The Weeknd, Tory Lanez and Travis Scott, Cashmere Cat is finally dropping his star-studded debut album.


Snoop Dogg Feat. Kevin The Dude & Wiz Khalifa - '420 (Blaze Up)'

Released on the 20th May, Snoop Doggy Dogg has teamed up with Kevin and Wiz for this ode to 420.


Section Boyz - 'Milly Rock'

The London-native rap collective treated fans to a series of fresh new songs this month - 'Milly Rock' is a highlight.


Young M.A - 'Herstory EP'

The Brooklyn rapper is ready to dominate with her latest set of tracks, which act as the follow-up to her huge hit single 'Ooouuu'.


Live Playlists