Kid Cudi Finally Releases New Album ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ - LISTEN

16 December 2016, 10:58 | Updated: 16 December 2016, 11:00

Kid Cudi

Listen to Cudi's new studio album.

Kid Cudi has released his long-awaited new album ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’. 

After recovering from depression, the Ohio rapper is back to his best on another emotional project. 

The 19-track double album features appearances from Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Pharrell Williams and Willow Smith. 

Listen to ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ below: 

Interestingly, the project doesn’t feature Cudi’s close friend and frequent collaborator Kanye West, who was also recently hospitalised with mental health issues.

There are also no references to his feud with Drake, which was sparked after he called out the Canadian rapper in a series of angry tweets earlier this year.

Stream and download Kid Cudi’s new studio album above.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free