Young Money Reveal Album Artwork For 'Young Money: Rise Of An Empire'

17 February 2014, 11:28

Young Money Rise Of An Empire Album cover

Lil Wayne, Nicki Minak, Drake and more are teaming up for the label's second compilation album.

The album cover for Young Money's forthcoming compilation album 'Young Money: Rise Of An Empire' has been revealed. 

All red and black, the artwork sees planet Earth hovering above a large castle and clouds. 

So far we know that Lil Wayne, Birdman and Euro's collaboration on 'We Alright' will feature on the album, as well as a track called 'Senile' which is yet to be released, but will see Nicki Minaj, Tyga and Lil Wayne come together for something new.

'Young Money: Rise Of An Empire' is the follow up album the the label's 2009 compilation album 'We Are Young Money' - it has a release date of 11th March.