Watch The Weeknd Perform New ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ Tracks Live

24 August 2015, 14:02

The Weeknd

The Weeknd's forthcoming album 'Beauty Behind The Madness' drops on 28th August.

The Weeknd performed a number of tracks from his forthcoming album ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ live.

The R&B singer, who was headlining the first ever Billboard Hot 100 Fest, played a Lana Del Rey collaboration called ‘Prisoner’ as well as ‘The Hills’ and ‘Earned It’.

He also performed his version of Beyonce’s 2013 hit ‘Drunk In Love’.

Check out the footage below:

The Weeknd’s new album ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ is set for release on 28th August and features guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, Labrinth and more.

Three singles from the album have already gone platinum, including ‘Can’t Feel My Face’

The ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ tracklist is below: 

'Real Life'
'Losers' featuring Labrinth
'Tell Your Friends'
'The Hills'
'I Can’t Feel My Face'
'Earned It'
'In the Night'
'As You Are'
'Dark Times' featuring Ed Sheeran
'Prisoner' featuring Lana Del Rey