Stormzy Announces Tracklist For Debut Album ‘#GSAP’

2 February 2017, 11:01

Stormzy on stage

The Storm is coming...

Stormzy has officially announced the tracklist for his upcoming debut album ‘#GSAP’.

The ‘Shut Up’ rapper, who has been mysteriously absent from social media since September, dropped the big news via Instagram and Twitter. 

Check out the full tracklist below:


A photo posted by #MERKY (@stormzyofficial) onFeb 1, 2017 at 1:45pm PST

Stormzy’s debut LP will feature Kehlani, Wretch 32, Ghetts, MNEK, Raleigh Ritchie and J Hus. 

The project also appears to include previously heard singles ‘Shut Up’ and ‘Cold’.  

Stormzy’s debut album will be released on 24th February. 

Meanwhile, cryptic signs have also been appearing around London featuring Stormzy lyrics.


A photo posted by Capital XTRA (@capitalxtra) onJan 30, 2017 at 7:00am PST

It’s not currently clear what they mean however Grime fans can’t contain their excitement.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free