Skepta Drops Surprise EP ‘Vicious’ Featuring A$AP Rocky, Section Boyz & More - LISTEN

31 October 2017, 12:44 | Updated: 31 October 2017, 12:49

Skepta Mains Clothing Line

The Grime MC has treated fans to a six-track offering.

Skepta has released a surprise EP entitled 'Vicious'.

The Grime MC teased the secret project on Instagram earlier this week by posting snippets of unreleased tracks with the hashtag #VICIOUS and a suspected 31/10/17 release date.

The six-track drop features collaborations with the likes of A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast ('Ghost Ride'), Section Boys ('Worst') and Lil B ('Sit Down').

'Vicious' arrives after the Mercury Prize-winner released the epic visuals for the EP's fifth track, 'Hypocrisy'.

Listen to 'Vicious' below:

Back in July, Skepta also released a surprise drop in the form of his collaboration with Mick Jagger, 'England Lost'.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free