Katy B Teams Up With Craig David And Major Lazer On New Album 'Honey'

28 January 2016, 16:15

Katy B

Katy B has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album 'Honey' including and it features a collaboraiton with Craig David and Major Lazer.

Katy B has announced that she will be dropping a brand new album titled 'Honey' in April 2016 - and she's got some pretty big names featuring. 

The singer has shared the official 13 song tracklist for the album, which is available to pre order now. 

One of the most anticipated songs on the album will be her collaboration with 'When The Baseline Drops' singer Craig David and 'Light It Up' group Major Lazer. 

See the full tracklist for 'Honey' below. 

Honey track list:
1.       Katy B x KAYTRANADA — Honey
2.       Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — Who Am I
3.       Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — So Far Away
4.       Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — Chase Me
5.       Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — Lose Your Head
6.       Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — I Wanna Be
7.       Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — Calm Down
8.       Katy B x Mr. Mitch — Heavy
9.       KDA ft Katy B  – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
10.    Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — Dark Delirium
11.    Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — Water Rising
12.    Katy B x Hannah Wants — Dreamers
13.    Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— Honey (Outro)

Katy wants this album to be all about the global club underground, revealing:

"I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric...and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig. Just a few things to remind people what I was about.”

Craig David recently dropped by Capital XTRA to drop an exclusive acoustic performance of his 'Born To Do It' track 'Rendezvous.' 

'Honey' will be released on April 29th 2016.