Katy B Announces New Album 'Little Red' Tracklisting, Unveils Artwork

14 December 2013, 01:48

Katy B Little Red artwork

Featuring collaborations from Sampha and Jessie Ware, here's all the information you need about the follow up album to 'On A Mission'.

Katy B has finally announced details around her forthcoming album 'Little Red,' including that it is scheduled for release on February 3rd 2014. 

The tracklisting has revealed that 'Little Red' will feature 12 songs, including the already popular 5AM, collaborations with Sampha and 'Running' singer Jessie Ware - on a track titled 'Aaliyah,' plus her most recent single, the anthemic electronic ballad 'Crying For No Reason'.

The 24-year-old says we can expect a different sound from her 2012 album, claiming that 'On A Mission' has "a certain innocence about it," whereas we can expect "a bit more experience" from Little Red.

Listen to Katy B 'Crying For No Reason' Below: 

'Little Red' full tracklisting:

01. Next Thing

02. 5 AM

03. Aaliyah feat. Jessie Ware

04. Crying For No Reason

05. I Like You

06. All My Lovin'

07. Tumbling Down

08. Everything

09. Play feat. Sampha

10. Sapphire Blue

11. Emotions

12. Still