Rumoured Tracklist For Kanye West’s New Album 'Turbo Grafx 16' Emerges Online

9 December 2016, 11:09

Kanye West Looking At Laptop

Video snippets have also surfaced.

An image containing the possible tracklist for Kanye West’s upcoming album ‘Turbo Grafx 16’ has been leaked online. 

The photo shows a notepad containing the names of various video games, which some fans are suggesting looks suspiciously like an album tracklist.

The photo was originally posted by Pete Rock, the producer with whom Kanye has been working with in the studio.

Interestingly, the original tracklist for 'The Life Of Pablo', surfaced in similar circumstances.

Rock also posted a series of videos on his Instagram, teasing snippets of the material that he and Ye have reportedly been working on.

TMZ recently reported that West has set up a studio in his Bel-Air mansion and is already working on his new album, despite only recently being released from hospital.

The rapper recently made his first public appearance since his admission to UCLA Medical Centre last month.

West was seen visiting an art installation in West Hollywood, California, whilst debuting a new peroxide blonde hairstyle.



A photo posted by (@bossipofficial) onDec 8, 2016 at 7:12pm PST


Rumours are still circulating as to what caused Ye's mental breakdown after he was admitted for 'extreme exhaustion and sleep deprivation'.

In related news, the rapper has received 8 nominations for the 2017 Grammy Awards.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free