Kanye West, Tinashé And Miguel To Feature On Lorde's 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 1 Soundtrack'

21 October 2014, 10:23 | Updated: 21 October 2014, 10:48

Kanye West  Cannes Lions 2014

See the full tracklist.

The official tracklist for the third instalment of The Hunger Games series, 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1' has been unveiled and features an unexpected guest appearance from Kanye West. 

Curated by Lorde, the tracklist sees appearances from Miguel, Tove Loe and Tinashé as well as 'Ye himself, who will rework the already released Lorde track 'Flicker.' 

"I think the soundtrack is definitely going to surprise people" Lorde revealed. 

See the full tracklist for the official soundtrack to 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt 1' below:

01 Stromae: Meltdown [ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim]
02 Chvrches: Dead Air
03 Tove Lo: Scream My Name
04 Charli XCX: Kingdom [ft. Simon Bon]
05 Various Artists: Track 5
06 Raury: Lost Souls
07 Lorde: Yellow Flicker Beat
08 Tinashé: The Leap
09 Bat for Lashes: Plan the Escape
10 Grace Jones: Original Beast
11 Lorde: Flicker (Kanye West Rework)
12 XOV: Animal
13 The Chemical Brothers: This Is Not a Game [ft. Miguel]
14 Lorde: Ladder Song