Kanye West Releases 'SWISH' tracklist, Claims It’s the ‘Best Album Of All Time’

25 January 2016, 09:53 | Updated: 25 January 2016, 09:59

Kanye West Fashion Week

See the full list of songs.

After months of teasing, Kanye West has finally released the tracklist for his highly-anticipated album ‘SWISH’.

The rapper shared the list of 10 songs on a handwritten notepad and described it as the “best album of all time”.

The project includes previously heard songs ‘No More Parties In LA’ featuring Kendrick Lamar, ‘Real Friends’, ‘Fade’ and 'Wolves' alongside Sia and Vic Mensa. 

Interestingly, ‘Only One’ and ‘All Day’ were left out. 

Check out the tracklist below:

1. 'Ninja Chop'
2. 'Father Stretch My Hands'
3. 'Waves'
4. “High Lights'
5. '30 Hours”
6. 'No More Parties in LA' (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. 'Fade' (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign)
8. 'FML'
9. 'Real Friends' (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
10. 'Wolves' (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)

There are also rumours that Chance The Rapper will feature on the album after he was reportedly seen in the studio with Kanye West and US radio personality Big Boy.

There have also been rumours that Drake will feature on the album, after Kanye sampled the Canadian's Uncle on 'No More Parties In LA' and referred to him as "Uncle Larry".

Kanye West’s new album ‘SWISH’ is set to be released on 11th February.