J. Cole Releases New Album ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ – LISTEN

9 December 2016, 10:01 | Updated: 9 December 2016, 10:54

J. Cole 4 Your Eyez Only Artwork

Listen to Cole's fourth studio album.

J. Cole has released his brand new album ‘4 Your Eyez Only’. 

Almost two years since his last LP, the Fayetteville rapper is back with another deeply personal album. 

The 10-track project once again contains no features and includes songs such as ‘Immortal’ and ‘Neighbors’, which Dreamville President Ibrahim mentioned were standout tracks in their recent ‘Eyez’ documentary.

Listen to ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ below: 

Interestingly, Cole chose to keep new songs ‘False Prophets’ and ‘Everybody Dies’ off the final tracklist, despite officially releasing them earlier this week.

The rapper sparked controversy after appearing to diss Kanye West, Drake, Wale, Lil Yachty and more.

During the album, Cole makes some surprising revelations – mentioning his newborn daughter on ‘She’s Mine Part. 2’ and ‘4 Your Eyez Only’. 

Stream and download J. Cole’s fourth album above.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free