Drake Reveals Official Tracklist For ‘Views’

28 April 2016, 09:39 | Updated: 28 April 2016, 09:48

Drake Views From The Six Cover Art

Check out the full tracklist.

Drake has finally revealed the official tracklist for his highly-anticipated new album ‘Views’.

Drizzy, who appears to have altered the album title slightly, posted the 20-song tracklist via his social media accounts. 

Check out the full tracklist below:


#VIEWS Tracklist

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) onApr 27, 2016 at 1:34pm PDT

Although the list doesn’t include any features, it doesn’t mean there are no guests – as songs such as ‘Pop Style’ and ‘One Dance’ will be on the album – yet have no names next to them.

The album, which now appears to be called ‘Views’, also features previously leaked songs including ‘Faithful’ feat. Pimp C and ‘Controlla’ feat. Popcaan

There is also space for ‘Hotline Bling’, which appears as a bonus track at the end. 

Meanwhile, Skepta has previously revealed that Drake was attempting to include him on the album.

‘Views’ drops on 29th April, where it will be exclusive on Apple Music for one week.