Tiësto Unveils Tracklisting And Release Date For New Album 'A Town Called Paradise'

28 April 2014, 13:07

Tiesto Wasted Video

See the full tracklisting, featuring Matthew Koma, Hardwell and Icona Pop.

Tiësto is back with a new album, his first in five years, 'A Town Called Paradise.'

The Dutch DJ has announced that his highly anticipated album will have a release date of 16th June, and will feature his hit single 'Red Lights,' as well as new Matthew Koma collaboration 'Wasted,' for which he has premiered the video. 

Also on the album are collaborations with Hardwell, Icona Pop, Krewella and more. 

See the full tracklisting for 'A Town Called Paradise' below:

1. Tiësto – Red Lights

2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank

3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX

4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors

5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma

6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe

7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke

8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma

9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop

10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool

11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns

12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky

13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla

14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella