Diplo Announces 'Revolution' EP, Including Full Tracklisting

11 September 2013, 17:57 | Updated: 11 September 2013, 18:05


The Major Lazer star confirms the full tracklist for his new solo EP, including all-star title track.

Diplo has announced plans to release a new EP, 'Revolution', which will feature a mixture of new features and remixes, in October. The six-track EP will include 'Crown', Diplo's collaboration with Mike Posner and RiFF FAFF that original came out as a free download in July.

Rappers MFN eXquire and Nicky Da B will also feature on 'Revolution', which is available to pre-order from iTunes now ahead of its official release on 8th October.

Diplo Revolution artwork

'Revolution' tracklisting:

  • 'Biggie Bounce' Feat. Angger Dimas and Travis Porter
  • 'Revolution' Feat. Imanos, Faustix and Kai
  • 'Crown' Feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner and RiFF RAFF
  • 'Rocky Steady' Feat. Action Bronson, RiFF RADFF, Mr MFN eXquire and Nicky Da B
  • 'Revolution' Feat. Imanos, Faustix and Kai (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
  • 'Biggie Bounce' Feat. Travis Porter and Angger Dimas (TWRK Remix)

Listen to Diplo's 'Revolution':