B.o.B Unveils New Album 'Underground Luxury' Tracklisting

5 November 2013, 09:46 | Updated: 5 November 2013, 16:44

B.o.B - Underground Luxury

Fresh of the release of the video for new song 'Future', the rapper unveils the tracklisting for his new album.


B.o.B has unveiled the tracklisting for his new album 'Underground' Luxury', revealing collaborations with the likes of 2 Chainz, T.I., 2 Chainz, Mike Fresh and rapper of the moment Future

The rapper is set to release the album, which is the follow-up to 2012's 'Strange Clouds', on 17th December. He recently told Rolling Stone that the album would re-introduce to people "the side of me that they didn't see on the first album", saying that it would show off his "underground side".

The tracklisting for 'Underground Luxury' is:

'All I Want'
'One Day'
'Paper Route'
'Ready' (feat. Future)
'Throwback” (feat. Chris Brown)
'Back Me Up'
'Wide Open'
'HeadBand' (feat. 2 Chainz)
'John Doe' (feat. Priscilla Renea)
'Cranberry Moon Walk' (feat. Mike Fresh)
'Nobody Told Me'
'We Still in This Bitch' (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)

18th October:

B.o.B has confirmed that his new album 'Underground Luxury' will be released on 17th December. Following months of teases around the record, the rapper confirmed the release date on US radio.

The "big announcement" ends months of speculation about the follow-up to 2012's 'Strange Clouds', which will feature the singles 'HeadBand' featuring 2 Chainz and 'Ready'. B.o.B unveiled the video for 'Ready', which stars Future on guest vocals, earlier this week.