Big Sean Reveals Tracklist For ‘I Decided’ And It Looks Amazing

31 January 2017, 11:12

Big Sean

There’s some BIG names on here.

Big Sean just revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album 'I Decided' ahead of it's release on Friday 3rd February.

The highly-anticipated record features some very exciting appearances including 'No Favours', a collaboration with fellow Detroit-native Eminem.

Sean's rumoured girlfriend and Twenty-88 partner Jhene Aiko features on the track "Same Time Pt. 1".

Migos, Jeremih and The Dream also appear on the follow-up to 2015's 'Dark Sky Paradise'.

Check out the tracklist for 'I Decided' below:

The 'Bounce Back' rapper revealed what it was like working with legendary rapper Eminem on 'No Favors' in an exclusive interview with Capital XTRA.

"When I heard the verse, you can just imagine my feelings," Sean said of hearing Slim Shady's work on the song.

"It reminded me of the first time I heard him from an excitement standpoint. I was so excited hearing it."

The rapper recently made his debut on Saturday Night Live where he performed the emotional song 'Sunday Morning Jetpack'.

Want the latest news sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free