All Lists

Friday, 24th February 2017

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

Tuesday, 21st February 2017

Monday, 20th February 2017

  1. Beyonce performs on the opening night of her "Mrs. 20 Of The Best Beyonce Songs

    Here's our definitive list of Queen Bey's best songs. From old-school classics to huge collaborations with Jay Z and Shakira, it's the ultimate playlist from the most powerful woman in music.

Saturday, 18th February 2017

Friday, 17th February 2017

Thursday, 16th February 2017

Wednesday, 15th February 2017

Tuesday, 14th February 2017

Monday, 13th February 2017

Friday, 10th February 2017

Tuesday, 7th February 2017

Monday, 6th February 2017

  1. Bebe Rexha The Best Remixes Of 2017 So Far

    We round up the best remixes of the year so far, including hits from Cheat Codes, Sean Paul, R3HAB and more of your favourite artists.

Friday, 3rd February 2017

Tuesday, 31st January 2017

Friday, 27th January 2017

Monday, 23rd January 2017

On Air Now

Mike Panteli

9pm - 1am

Mike Panteli
  • Now playing: Unknown track

Like Us On Facebook