Best Songs Ever - Relive The All Time Classics

Tuesday, 6th December 2016

Thursday, 24th November 2016

Tuesday, 15th November 2016

Thursday, 27th October 2016

Wednesday, 26th October 2016

Monday, 17th October 2016

Wednesday, 5th October 2016

Saturday, 1st October 2016

Thursday, 4th August 2016

Monday, 20th June 2016

  1. Drake Singing 19 Of Drake’s Best R&B Songs

    Here's our rundown of the best Drake R&B songs - from upbeat collaborations with Rihanna and PARTYNEXTDOOR, to slow jams that will have you in your feelings.

Friday, 22nd April 2016

Thursday, 24th March 2016

Thursday, 4th February 2016

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. Pictures You Might Have Missed (2nd March2014) 20 Of The Best Chris Brown Songs

    Here's our run down of the 20 best Chris Brown songs from collaborations with Tyga, T-Pain and Lil Wayne to R&B love songs that you wish were written about you.

Monday, 21st December 2015

  1. Martin Garrix The Best EDM Songs Of 2015

    With huge new songs, albums and remixes from Martin Garrix, Deorro, Galantis and more, it's safe to say 2015 has been huge.

Tuesday, 15th December 2015

Friday, 20th November 2015

Friday, 6th November 2015

Monday, 28th September 2015

Friday, 1st May 2015

Thursday, 9th April 2015

  1. chime for change concert The 15 Best John Legend Songs

    Relive some John Legend classics including 'Ordinary People' and 'Number One' as well as discovering some of his lesser known tracks.

Monday, 2nd March 2015

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

Friday, 5th December 2014

  1. Burnaboy Afrobeats The 35 Best Afrobeats Songs Of 2014

    Abrantee rounds up his 35 favourite Afrobeats songs to drop this year. Vote in the comments for your favourite song to help him narrow it down to the top 10.

Thursday, 4th December 2014

  1. Raving The 20 Best EDM Songs Of 2014

    Here are some of the biggest EDM tunes of 2014, proving that electronic dance music is the sound that just keeps on giving.

Like Us On Facebook