Coco Cole - 17th November 2014

17 November 2014, 14:58

Coco Cole

See the tracklisting from Coco Cole's set on Capital XTRA on 17th November 2014.

Youandewan - 93 

Hackman - Carry On 

Sam Smith - Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix) 

Max Cooper - Origins 

Kuba Sojka - Circle Of Thoughts 

Brassica – Deplore

Ifan Dafydd - Eclipse 

Isaac Christopher - Deep Seduction

Lianne La Havas - Forget (Shlohmo Remix) 

Axel Kacoutié - Passive Smoke 

Hot Since 82 - Restless ft. Alex Mills

Julio Bashmore - Rhythm Of Auld  

Lion Babe - Jump Hi ft. Childish Gambino 

I'lls - Fifty-Phiphti 

Seafloor - Let Me Go  

Major Lazer

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In June 2017

Drake The Boy Meets World Tour

17 Artists You Could See At Drake’s OVO Fest London

J Cole

The Ultimate Motivation Songs Playlist: 18 Tracks To Lift You Up

Destiny's Child

Old-School R&B Songs Playlist: 22 Classics To Take You Right Back