Calvin Harris Teases Unheard Tracks From ‘Funk Wavs Bounces Vol 1’ Album - LISTEN

13 June 2017, 10:52

Calvin Harris

The Scottish DJ enlisted the help of a parakeet to preview the new songs.

Calvin Harris has released track teasers from his upcoming album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1'.

Dropping on 30th June, the producer's star-studded new record features appearances from likes of Snoop Dogg, Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Pharrell Williams, Kehlani, Nicki Minaj and more.

Harris took to Twitter to release a two-minute clip featuring unheard snippets of the album.

While the official tracklist is yet to be announced, fans can expect to hear some huge collaborations alongside Calvin's chart-topping lead singles.

'Slide' featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, 'Heatstroke' featuring Ariana Grande, Young Thug and Pharrell Williams and 'Rollin' featuring Future Khalid all dropped earlier this year in anticipation for the new record.

Meanwhile, Nicki Minaj tweeted her excitement for her "special record" on the album.

'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' is available to pre-order now.

Want the latest music sent straight to your phone? Download the Capital XTRA app for free

Chris Brown BET Awards

18 New Songs, Albums And Remixes To Love In October 2017

Kanan Tommy Power

Power Season 5 Release Date, Cast & Everything You Need To Know