Years & Years Unveil New Song 'Worship,' Announce Debut Album 'Communion'


Years & Years - Worship


Hear their 'King' follow up song.

Years & Years have announced their brand new single titled 'Worship.'

The track follows the tro's previous singles 'Desire' and 'King,' which recently peaked at number one in the charts. 

"I worship, high praises/ My longing drives me crazy for you/ My kingdom for your graces/ I'm not gonna tell nobody/ I'm not gonna tell nobody bout you" they sing on the upbeat song. 

'Worship' will feature on their newly announced debut album 'Communion,' which has been given a release date of 22nd June. 

Check out the full tracklisting for Years & Years 'Communion' below:

1. 'Foundation'
2. 'Real'
3. 'Shine'
4. 'Take Shelter'
5. 'Worship'
6. 'Eyes Shut'
7. 'Ties'
8. 'King'
9. 'Desire'
10. 'Track 10' – TBA
11. 'Without'
12. 'Border'
13. 'Memo'