Ne-Yo Unveils New Song 'Coming With You' Alongside Non-Fiction Tracklisting

See the cover art and tracklist for Ne-Yo's new album.

After getting its first play on Capital XTRA In The Morning with Kojo and Jade yesterday (15th December), Ne-yo has unveiled the full audio and official lyric video for his new song 'Coming With You.'

The new 'Non-Fiction' track hears Ne-Yo blend his r&b vocals with an energetic dance beat similar to the style of hit song 'Closer' as he sings about a girl he's fallen for. 

Along with the new track the singer-songwriter has unveiled the cover art and the full tracklist for his forthcoing sixth studio album, released on 27th January. 

The album features collaborations with ScHoolboy Q, T.I and David Guetta to name a few.

Check out the full tracklisting for 'Non-Fiction' below.

Non-Fiction Standard Tracklisting

1. 'Run' (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
2. 'Integrity' (feat. Charisse Mills)
3. 'One More' (feat. T.I.)
4. Who’s Taking You Home' (feat. David Guetta)
5. 'Time of Our Lives' (with Pitbull)
6. 'Coming With You'
7. 'Good Morning'
8. 'Make It Easy'
9. 'Money Can’t Buy' (feat. Jeezy)
10. 'Religious'
11. 'She Knows' (feat. Juicy J)
12. 'She Said I'm Hood Tho' (feat. Candice)
13. 'Story Time'
14. 'Congratulations'

Non-Fiction Deluxe Tracklisting

1. 'Non-Fiction'
2. 'Everybody Loves/The Def of You'
3. 'Run/An Island' (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. 'Integrity' (feat. Charisse Mills)
5. 'One More' (feat. T.I.)
6. 'Time of Our Lives' (with Pitbull)
7. 'Who’s Taking You Home'
8. 'Coming With You'
9. 'Let You What…' (Interlude)
10. 'Take You There'
11. 'Good Morning/Gon’ Ride'
12. 'Make It Easy'
13. 'Money Can't Buy' (feat. Jeezy)
14. 'Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends'
15. 'She Knows' (feat. Juicy J)
16. 'She Said I’m Hood Tho' (feat. Candice)
17. 'Story Time'
18. 'Why'
19. 'Congratulations'
20. 'Come Over' (Bonus)
21. 'Ballerina' (Bonus)